Room for 5

10 Days and counting until the Saddlebred Rescue Brunch and Silent Auction.  If you haven’t made plans to attend, there’s still time.  In fact, I have personally bought a number of spots at the luncheon and 5 of you can be my guest free of charge.  The first five people to leave a comment on this post can be my guest at the luncheon.  Don’t waste anymore time. Comment now.

Details

About Save a Saddlebred

This blog is on behalf of a cause that is near and dear to my heart, Saddlebred Rescue. Our group saves, rehabilitates and repurposes saddlebred horses. To date, we have prevented 900+ horses from being slaughtered. I'm proud to be a part of that. This site will bring you news of whats going on and of course, pleas for donations. Think about it, it's a great cause.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Room for 5

  1. Pat Johnson says:

    Hope to see lots of people at the event. Looks like a lot of hard work and time have gone into this.

  2. Pam Arruda says:

    Pat, I already have tickets, but wanted to say you guys are awesome!

  3. Robin Hudson says:

    Pat, I would love to join you guys at the luncheon if you still have a spot open. Also, will the auction items be listed/pictured on the Facebook page? It would be exciting to see what goodies have been donated for the benefit of these deserving rescues!

  4. Julie Morgeson says:

    I will be there volunteering. I can’t remember whether I bought a ticket or not!

  5. mlinky says:

    Hey Cindy…will you have me? I haven’t made a reservation yet, but I’ll be happy to donate the cost of a ticket. 🙂

Leave a Reply

